Mac Annoyance - User handling to left and to right
OK , this is trivial, but anyway:
On the right side of the menu bar you can see the name of the user logged in.
But if you are new to Mac you wonder why you cannot log out from th same spot!!
Must be a strange historical reason that you must move to the left side of the menu bar and log out below the little Apple Icon.
Why not log out at the same place you switch user?????